The Coil Book Series by Aztec Sci-Fi Author Cesar Torres

The Coil book series consists of nine books in which the Aztec gods enter our dimension through portals. This contact takes place across several decades of the twenty first century as the United States and many other countries plunge into a societal, ecological, and political collapse. But there is a ray of hope as a select group of humans begin to learn the mysteries of the gods and their most powerful realm Mictlán, the dark realm where souls travel when humans die. Two books have published as paperbacks so far in the series, and you can find Hall of Mirrors, the third volume for a limited time as a free web serial at Cesar Torres' author web site. We offer autographed paperbacks of books 1 and 2 here at LED Queens.